13 thoughts on “Calvin on the Cross

  1. That’s lovely Tony. Thank you.

    Looks, brother, like you will get yourself in trouble if you stray too far from Geneva in your blog… ;)

    The Grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit.

    TB

  2. Can you post a A4-size (or Letter-size) PDF for this quote? :-) That could be good quote to be hanged on the wall or in church bulletin board.

  3. Timothy. Let me see what I can do. A PDF would be no problem.

    Tom. Yes, I’m not suprised at the concern over GKC. I was there 2 years ago with the critics.

    Blessings everyone!

    Tony

  4. Thanks for this wonderful quote – I hope that you don’t mind, but I’ve printed it off to share with my women’s Bible Study group. We’re starting on a gospel adventure, just reading CJ Mahaney’s Living the Cross Centered Life.

Leave a comment